What happens if they find out?

-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

I can hear you breathe heavily into my ear as my hand reaches down, gently stroking your hipbone. You grasp my shoulder-blades and I can feel your short nail digging into my skin. Your bare nipples are hard and you moan as I kiss one of them. This is how I want life to be, people giving pleasure and excitement to others. For me, as well as for everyone else. Not the zombie-like creatures we have become, addicted to the technology that are provided to us for free.

We connect and as soon as we start moving, I begin to fall into a trans-like state. My brain needs to shut off some times and nothing does it better than sex. I'm glad you're human and not one of those non-physical sexdroid-apps, it's nearly impossible to tell the difference. So many people these days uses the sex-apps to sexually stimulate themselves by letting the chips in their temples make the illusion of a body which they can feel and fondle as long as they don't put their weight onto it. Once we were worrying about overpopulation but now, now humanity is going straight down in numbers. We simply don't like to take the risk of getting dumped when your brain simply can simulate someone to date and fuck and make sure that you won't ever have to be alone again.

As your hips move faster, your moans turns into screams and I connect the chips inside my palms to the ones you have in your temple so that I can feel everything that goes through your nerves. My body gets struck by a double orgasm and everything goes black.

Litet snabbt hopkok av vad jag hoppas kommer att bli min nästa novell. Jag har sett fram emot länge att skriva någonting annat än Akárna-trilogin (som jag bearbetar parallellt nu). Det ska bli kul att försöka skriva cyberpunk, att träna upp min engelska och att äntligen skriva någonting ur enbart en karaktärs perspektiv (detta kommer bli hårt men bra träning, jag älskar att skriva berättelser med en massa karaktärer och olika perspektiv). Vi får se vart detta bär vägen!

Love & Peace


Kommentarer
Postat av: Vinterdrake

Coolt! Ser fram emot att läsa hela.

2016-01-09 @ 14:14:42
URL: http://vinterdrake.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0